Dan före doppare dan..

God kväll :) ligger just nu i sängen och är som vanligt lika trött men väljer hellre sitta uppe än gå och lägga mig ..
Idag blev de en soft dag, gick på stan med amelia och bara köpte hennes sista julklapp ! Imorgon kommer hon vara så söt!! Ska ta massa med kort om bara min kamera kan sluta vara så sjukt kass!! måste lämna in den efter jul för står bara inget batteri!! men de är de hahah va faan !!
Lite senare på eftermiddagen drog ja me fanny å alex till torp, trodde de skulle vara helt galet me folk som var lika sent ute som jag me köpa de sista men var inte alls så farligt. Fick köpt allt så ja är nöjd :)
Drog sedan hem och packade och ida min älskling kom och hämta mig så drog vi hem till mina päron och kollade vänner och degade som alltid :) Sen de jag fortfarande stör mig på är att mitt godis ligger kvar i idas bil och de är för kallt för ja ska orka hämta de... Jag är så grymt sugen på de , hade ja haft en önskan va att de flög hit !!
Nää nu måste ja sova tror de kommer bli en lång dag imorgon, har me mig våran lilla katt till mamma me , hundarna är såå jobbiga å lilla missan bara ligger i en boll uppe i sängen och är livrädd.. sov gott snart är de julafton :D <3<3

Ger er en underbar låt jag lyssnar sönder på får gåshud överallt..








Mmm, stupid in love, oh
Stupid in love, hmm

Let me tell you something
Never have I ever been a size 10 in my whole life
I left the engine running, I just can't see,
What you would do if I, gave you a chance to make things right.

So I made it even though Katie told me
That this would be nothing but a waste of time,
And she was right.
Hmm, don't understand it blood on your hands
And still you insist on  repeatedly trying to tell me lies
And I just don't know why.

Oh, this is stupid, I'm not stupid
Don't talk to me like I'm stupid
I still love you, but I just can't do this
I may be dumb, but I'm not stupid

My new nickname is "you idiot" (such an idiot)
Hmm, that's what my friends are calling me
When they see me and ringing to my phone,
They're telling me let go, he is not the one.
I thought I saw your potential,
Guess that's what made me dumb.

He don't want it, not like you want it, screaming and cheating,
Oh girl why do you waste your time?
You know he ain't right.
You're telling me this, I don't wanna listen.
But your own sister repeated you're trying to tell me lies
And I just don't know why.

This is stupid, i'm not stupid
Don't talk to me like i'm stupid
I still love you but I just can't do this
I may be dumb but i'm not stupid

Trying to make this work
But you act like a jerk
Silly of me to keep holdin' on

But the dunce's cap is off
You don't know what you've lost
And you wore all your lies till I'm gone, gone, gone...

But I was the one, which one of us is really dumb
No, no, no, I'm not stupid in love


This is stupid, I'm not stupid
Don't talk to me like I'm stupid
I still love you but I just can't do this
I may be dumb but I'm not stupid

I may be dumb but I'm not stupid in love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0